•  

    CERT Planner 2014

    Islamic Finance In-House Training Programme.

     
  •  

    Contact Information




    277 Jalan Bandar 11, Metro Melawati,
    53100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
    Hotline : (+6) 03 - 4108 1439
    Fax : (+6) 03 - 4106 1549
    Monday - Friday: 08:30 to 17.30
    Saturday & Sunday : Closed

     

“Your Partner in Islamic Finance Training and Development”

Organisation Structure

Management Team

 

Chief Executive Officer

Abdul Aziz Abdul Jalal
Email : aziz@cert.com.my

 

Business Development Executive

Khairul Zahrin bin Zainal Abidin
Email : khairul@cert.com.my

 

Event & Training Executive

Muhammad Shakir bin Amir Husin
Email : shakir@cert.com.my

 

Wan Ahmad’ Aizat bin Wan Daman
Email : aizat@cert.com.my

 

Wan Nur Wahyuni  Marzatul binti Wan Din
Email : wahyuni@cert.com.my

 

Business Development Officer

Mohd Fadhli Bin Mohd Faizal Shanmuganathan
Email : fadhli@cert.com.my

Production Team

 

Creative and Graphic Designer

Mohd Hasmi Hamidi
Email : hasmi@cert.com.my

Top_Training_Courses_CERT

Our popular best selling training courses:

  • Sukuk and Securitization
  • Islamic Funds and Investment Products
  • Islamic Commercial Law in Islamic Finance
  • Legal Documentation for Islamic Financing
  • Shariah Audit in Islamic Finance
  • Islamic Banking System and Operation
  • Accounting & Reporting for Islamic Financial Institutions
  • Takaful and Retakaful
  • Islamic Funds and Investment Productsl
  • View All Training Courses

  • In-house_training_programme

    Our programmes and services are designed to empower both the employers to perform to their best, exploring business best practice, innovative management thinking and product development.

    Our Training programme can be customized to the needs of your organisation. To finding more on our unique range of successful in-house programme, please do not hesitate to call us at: (603) 41081439/9012 or email at info@cert.com.my

    In-house training solutions - learn more

    cert events calendar